Welcome to Consdorf

The municipality of Consdorf, with a population of just under 1 900, comprises the villages and hamlets of Consdorf, Scheidgen, Breidweiler, Colbette, Marscherwald and Wolper, as well as several individual farms. Thanks to its unique position in the midst of the enchanting rocky landscape of the Mullerthal Region - Luxembourg’s Little Switzerland - Consdorf and its surroundings have everything that a keen hiker or mountain biker could desire. Consdorf is linked with Luxembourg City, and with the towns of Echternach, Diekirch and Trier (Germany) by excellent cycle paths far away from main traffic routes. As a part of the Mullerthal Nature Park, Consdorf is a splendid place for rest and relaxation.